Retreat & Fitness Spa Classes Christmas Timetable

Posted: 01/12/2014 | In Category: Work it

Retreat & Fitness Spa Classes Christmas Timetable

There are a number of changes to the regular classes for both the Retreat and Fitness Spa over Christmas.

The Retreat (Studio Timetable Only)

Download the Retreat class timetable for 15th December to 12th January

Bexley Fitness Spa

  • Wednesday 24th Dec – ONLY CLASS RUNNING WILL BE 10am Keiser Cycling
  • Thursday 25th Dec – NO CLASSES
  • Friday 26th Dec – NO CLASSES
  • Saturday 27th Dec – ONLY CLASS RUNNING WILL BE 10:30-11:15am Keiser Cycling
  • Sunday 28th Dec – ONLY CLASS RUNNING WILL BE 8:45-9:15am Express keiser
  • Monday 29th Dec – NO 12pm Active 50 (all other classes running as normal)
  • Tuesday 30th Dec – ALL CLASSES WILL RUN AS NORMAL
  • Wednesday 31st Dec – ONLY CLASS RUNNING WILL BE 10-10:45am Keiser Cycling
  • Thursday 1st Jan – NO CLASSES
  • Friday 2nd Jan – NO 12pm Active 50 (all other classes running as normal)

Then all back to normal.

Sittingbourne Fitness Spa

  • Wednesday 24th Dec – ONLY CLASS RUNNING WILL BE 9:30-10:15am Keiser Cycling
  • Thursday 25th Dec – NO CLASSES
  • Friday 26th Dec – NO CLASSES
  • Saturday 27th Dec – ONLY CLASS RUNNING WILL BE 9:30-10:15am Keiser Cycling
  • Sunday 28th Dec – ONLY CLASS RUNNING WILL BE 9:15-10am Keiser Cycling
  • Monday 29th Dec – ALL CLASSES WILL RUN AS NORMAL
  • Tuesday 30th Dec – ALL CLASSES WILL RUN AS NORMAL
  • Wednesday 31st Dec – ONLY CLASS RUNNING WILL BE 9:30-10am Beginners Keiser
  • Thursday 1st Jan – NO CLASSES
  • Friday 2nd Jan – NO 10:15am Aqua, 13:00 Shape Up and 18:00 Keiser Cycling (all other classes running as normal)
  • Saturday 3rd Jan – ALL CLASSES WILL RUN AS NORMAL
  • Sunday 4th Jan – NO 10am Pilates and 11:15am Aqua.

Then all back to normal.

Rainham Fitness Spa

Changes to classes on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve are as follows.

  • 06.45 – 07.45 Keiser Cycling
  • 08.00 – 09.00 Boxercise
  • 09.15 – 10.15 Resistance training
  • 10.30 – 11.30 Stretch and tone

JOIN A FITNESS SPA

Make an enquiry

JOIN THE RETREAT

Make an enquiry